Staff

Laura Klumb Executive Director laura.klumb@khpfoundation.org 859.255.5727
Elizabeth Bartlett Development Manager e.bartlett@khpfoundation.org 859.255.5727
Karen Winn Accountant karen.winn@khpfoundation.org 859.255.5727
Ashlea Gullett Beeson Development Coordinator ashlea.beeson@khpfoundation.org 859.255.5727
Chris Nentwick Database Manager chris.nentwick@khpfoundation.org 859.255.5727
Annie Hickey Volunteer and Outreach Manager Annie.Hickey@ky.gov 859.259.4267